

REALTORS® have a voice when it comes to local, state, and federal elections. Their voice speaks for the industry, their clients and the dream of home ownership in America and the state of Ohio.

These candidates have made a commitment to protecting your industry and sharing the same values for consumers and REALTORS® when it comes to real estate.

These candidates have been screened by the Dayton REALTORS® Government Affairs Committee and have been determined to be true supporters of your business and communities.

Learn more about important legislative issues and these candidates at dabr.com/advocacy.

GO VOTE!



Dayton REALTORS®

2018 Voter Guide

Montgomery County Commissioner



Carolyn Rice

Greene County Commissioner



Dick Gould

Montgomery County Auditor



Karl Keith

Montgomery County Recorder



Brandon McClain

Ohio House of Representatives



Niraj Antani District 42



Jim Butler District 41



Rick Perales District 73



Phil Plummer District 40

Ohio House of Representatives



J. Todd Smith District 43



Fred Strahorn District 39

Ohio Senate



Steve Huffman District 5